To endorse CAN, please visit our page “Endorse and Join the Campus Antifascist Network

Organizational Endorsers

AK Press
AAUP, Willamette University Advocacy Chapter
Claremont Graduate University Department of Cultural Studies
The Coalition Berlin
Coalition of Graduate Employee Unions
Columbia University GWOC, UAW Local 2110
Department of English, The Ohio State University
Department of Sociology, Trinity University Hartford
Duke Graduate Student Union
GLEAM, the Gay & Lesbian Employees of Middlebury College
Graduate Employee’s Organization 3550
History Department, Occidental College
International Cultural Studies Program, University Of Hawaii-Mānoa
Jews for Palestinian Right of Return
Labor for Palestine
“Latitudes” University of Pennsylvania
Liberty Tree Foundation for the Democratic Revolution
NYU Graduate Student Organizing Committee (GSOC-UAW Local 2110)
NYU Sanctuary Coalition
One People’s Project
South Asian Network for Secularism and Democracy
Student Worker Action Group at the University of Alberta
Teaching Assistants’ Association (TAA/AFT 3220)
Toronto New Socialists
University of California Student Workers, UAW 2865
University of Michigan, Huron Valley DSA
University of Pennsylvania’s Comparative Literature Theorizing Group
UC Davis Radical Sanctuary
Viewpoint Magazine
War Resisters League

Individual Endorsers

Tom Morello, Musician and Activist, Rage Against the Machine an Audioslave
Junot Díaz, 2008 Pulitzer Prize and 2012 MacArthur Fellow
Viet Nguyen, 2017 Pulitzer Prize Winner, Aerol Arnold Chair of English and Professor of English and American Studies and Ethnicity, University of Southern California
Laila Lalami, Pulitzer Prize in Literature Finalist
Ania Loomba, Catherine Bryson Professor of English, University of Pennsylvania
Kelsey Amos, Graduate Student, University of Hawaii
William Armalin, Director, Human Rights Institute, SJSU Dept. of Sociology
Anthony Arnove, Author, Editor, Haymarket Books
Benjamin Balthaser, IU-South Bend
Rita Barnard, Professor of English
Director, Comparative Literature Program, University of Pennsylvania
Tithi Bhattacharya, Associate Professor of History, Purdue University, International Women’s Strike Organizer
Joan Bresnan, Sadie Dernham Patek Professor in Humanities, Emerita, Stanford University
Patrick Cabell, UC Davis
Sam Cannon, Assistant Professor of Spanish, Department of English and Foreign Languages, LSU Shreveport
Deirdre Caputo-Levine, Dept. of Sociology, Social Work, and Criminology, Idaho State University
Sean Chabot, Professor of Sociology, Eastern Washington University
George Ciccariello-Maher, Drexel University
Karen Chow (preferred pronouns she, her)Academic Senate President
English, Asian American Studies, & Women’s Studies, De Anza College
Lara Langer Cohen, Swarthmore College
Vince Diaz, University of Minnesota
Eric M. Fink, Associate Professor of Law, Elon University School of Law
Cynthia Franklin, Professor, Department of English, University of Hawai’i
Farah Jasmine Griffin, Columbia University
Chris Howell, James Monroe Professor of Politics, Oberlin College, Ohio, USA
Heather Houser, Associate Professor of English, University of Texas
Aaron Jaffe, Asst. Professor of Liberal Arts and Philosophy, Julliard
David Klein, Professor of Mathematics, CSU Northridge
Kristin Lawler, Sociology, College of Mount Saint Vincent, Bronx, NY
Robin D.G. Kelley, Gary Nash Professor of History, UCLA
Holly Lewis, Assistant Professor, Texas State University
Mark Levine, University of California, Irvine
Andrew Lugg, Prof Emeritus, University of Ottawa, Canada
Steve Macek, North Central College
Ben Manski, UC Santa Barbara
Frann Michel, Willamette University
Adam Miyashiro, Stockton University
Sujata Moorti, Professor, Gender, Sexuality and Feminist Studies, Middlebury College.
Kevin Moss, Jean Thomson Fulton Professor of Modern Languages & Literature, Middlebury College
Bill V. Mullen, Professor of American Studies, Purdue University
David Murakami Wood, Department of Sociology, Queens University, Ontario
David Palumbo-Liu, Louise Hewlett Nixon Professor, Stanford University
Julie Parsonnet, M.D., George DeForest Barnett Professor of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine
Clayton Plake, Fullerton College Department of English and Claremont Graduate University
Professor G. Potter, Department of Sociology, Wilfrid Laurier University
Vijay Prashad, Editor-in-Chief, Leftword Books and Syndicated Columnist
Bruce Robbins, Rutgers University
E. Wayne Ross, PhD, Professor, Department of Curriculum and Pedagogy, University of British Columbia
Steven Salaita, Author, Independent Scholar
Nizan Shaked, Ph.D., Professor of Contemporary Art History, Museum and Curatorial Studies, California State University, Long Beach
S. Shankar, University of Hawaii
Majid Sharifi, Associate Professor of Political Science and International Affairs, Eastern Washington University
Justin Thompson, University of Maryland
Maurice L. Wade, Chair, Department of Philosophy,Trinity College
Alan Wald, Professor Emeritus, University of Michigan
Robert Warrior, Hall Distinguished Professor of American Literature and Culture, University of Kansas
Tom Wasow, Professor Emeritus of Linguistics and Philosophy, Stanford University
Johnny E. Williams, Trinity College, Professor of Sociology
Annie Zaenen, Adjunct Professor, Stanford University